Board of Directors

Airnow PLC has an experienced team with both significant technology expertise and experience in building successful public companies. The Board comprises two Executive Directors and two Non-Executive Directors.

Philip Marcella

Chief Executive Officer

Founder & CEO, serial entrepreneur, IPOs include RMR PLC at £64M, appScatter £41M. Seasoned programmer with 25 years' experience.

Colin Hutchinson

Finance Director

Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland and an MBA from Warwick Business School. He has 20 years' finance experience with International technology & energy companies and has spent the last five years as a director of AIM listed companies.

Clive Carver

Non-Executive Chairman

Clive is a chartered accountant and worked with Coopers & Lybrand, Kleinwort Benson and Price Waterhouse Corporate Finance before becoming head of Corporate Finance at Seymour Pierce, Williams de Broe and finnCap successively. He is Executive Chairman of Caspian Sunrise PLC and the non-executive Chairman of Ascent Resources plc and Tax Systems PLC, all of which are admitted to trading on AIM.

Inman Breaxu

Non-Executive Director

Inman Breaux serves as the President and Board Member of Airpush Inc, formerly a VP at MoVoxx, Inc. (acquired by Motricity), and co-founder of Finfo.

Paul Wu

Non-Executive Director

Founder and CEO of GMobi, direct experience with operators and devices makers including Nokia, Sony Ericsson, HTC and MediaTek portals.